Elusia

Standard

So as I sit here, contemplating my existence, I cannot help but think about how different my life would have been had I not made the choices that led me to the path that now I walk on. I feel miserable and worthless and like I don’t deserve to be a part of anything that I am now. I don’t deserve the love I get, and the love I think I deserve will never be mine.

It is like being afloat on an ice slab and it is gradually melting. I don’t know how long I have got and how long before it all just melts away..

Leave a Reply

